Kansas Cross Country and Track & Field Coaches Association
 
Officers
President J.J. Wannamaker sowannam@smsd.org
Shawnee Mission South High School
Vice President Richard Cox rcox.@pikevalley.com
Pike Valley High School
Treasurer Phil Weishaar pweishaar@473mail.net
Chapman
Executive Committee Gary Melcher gmelcher@eldoradoschools.org
El Dorado High School
Mike Cooper nwcooper@smsd.org
Shawnee Mission Northwest High School
Brian McGee
Gardner-Edgerton High School
Mike Speilman mspeilman@usd348.com
Baldwin High School
Steve Heffernan sheffern@usd497.org
Lawrence Free State High School
Garry Sigle gsigle@usd378.org
Riley County High School
Tyler Nelson nelsont@usd379.org
Clay Center High School
Brad Nicks rcox@pikevalley.com
Shawnee Heights High School
Wade Caselman wcaselman@usd306.k12.ks.us
Southeast of Saline High School
 
Tony Bozarth abozarthct@olatheschools.com
Olathe East High School