The following is a list of all leagues in the state of Kansas and the Track and Field Coach who has
agreed to be the league representative.   The league representative will send out questionnaires
and other info to league coaches and just in general be a contact person for coaches in that league.
LEAGUE COACH SCHOOL E-MAIL - SCHOOL E-MAIL / HOME
Ark Valley Gary Melcher El Dorado gmelcher@eldoradoschools.org 316-322-7954
Big Seven Doug Leiker Sabetha leikerd@sabetha441.k12.ks.us  
CNC Piper Richardson Arma-Northeast piperrichardson@yahoo.com  
Centennial Brad Nicks Shawnee Hts. nicksb@SNH450.K12.KS.US  
Central Plains John Elmore Chaparral johne@usd361.k12.ks.us  
Central Prairie Justin Burke Quivira Hts jburke@usd328.org  
Cheyenne Lonnie Brungardt Northern Valley busnv@ruraltel.net  
Chisolm Trail I Willie Adkins Buhler wadkins@usd313.k12.ks.us  
  Leslie Bates Clearwater leslie.bates@usd264.com  
Cottonwood Valley Grant Thierolf Marion thiergra@teen.k12.ks.us  
Delaware Valley Glenda Connelly Pleasant Ridge gconnelly@easton449.org  
Dwight D. Eisenhower Rena Mick Bennington rmick_bhs@hotmail.com  
Eastern Kansas Scott Anderson Bishop Miege sanders@bishopmiege.com  
Frontier Mike Spielman Baldwin mspielman@usd348.com  
Great Golden Plains Roger Perkins Attica principal@attica.net  
Greater Wichita Steve Crosley Wichita Hts. scrosley@usd259.net cros@powwwer.net
Heart of America Ben Wertenberger Remington bawertenberger@remington.k12.ks.us  
Hi Plains Jerrod Handy Southwestern Hts. jhandy@usd483.net  
Huron Jim Mitchell Bonner Springs mitchellj@usd204.k12.ks.us  
INDEPENDENTS        
Denton-Midway Troy Hoffman - B   tphhoffman@hotmail.com  
  Jennifer Bottom - G   bottomj@usd433.k12.ks.us  
Elwood Steve Taylor - B   staylor@elwood486.k12.ks.us  
KC-KS Blind Stacie Hardy   shardy@kssb.net  
Olathe-KS Deaf Kevin Milner   kmilner@ksd.state.ks.us  
Shawnee Maranatha Aca Bernard Zarda To the AD johnsonr@ma-kc.org  
Wichita Independent Eric Swenson   coacheswenson@hotmail.com  
         
Kansas City Kansas Cynthia Moore KC Washington cmoproductions@hotmail.com  
Kaw Valley Mark Peck Mill Valley mpeck@usd232.org  
Lyon County Doug Piper Waverly dpiper@kans.com  
Mid Central Act. Assoc Dennis Boldt Hillsboro d_boldt@teen.k12.ks.us  
Mid-Continent Jim Jacobs Phillipsburg jjacobs@usd325.theclassic.net  
Mid-East Kelly Lampe Silver Lake klampe@silverlake.k12.ks.us  
Mid-State Shawn Cook Hays-TMP cooks@tmp-m.org  
Mineral Belt Louise Lynn Oswego llynn@usd504.k12.ks.us  
N Central Act. Assoc Doug Lull Belleville dlull@usd427.kas.ks.us  
N Central Kansas Rick Patton Wamego pattonr@usd320.k12.ks.us  
NW Kansas Don Smith Goodland dsmith@usd352.k12.ks.us  
Pike Trail Robert McCreight Jewell rmccreight.usd279@ncktc.tec.ks.us  
SPAA-IroquoisActAssoc Dan Binder Rozel Pawnee Hts phhsadmin@pawneeheights.k12.ks.us  
Santa Fe Trail NEED      
South Central Border Dave Morland Central Burden davemorland@usd462.org  
Southeast Kansas Mike Martin Chanute martinm@usd413.k12.ks.us  
Sunflower Mike Wallace Olathe East    
Three Rivers Dan Saulsberry Pleasanton danielsaulsberry@yahoo.com  
Tri-Valley Marty Powell Eureka mpowell@389ks.org  
Twin Lakes NEED      
Twin Valley Don Brax Washington dbrax@usd222.org  
WKEA Pat Flax Ransom pflax@usd302.k12.ks.us  
Western Ath Confer Kent Teeter Hays Kteeter@hays489.k12.ks.us  
Western Kansas Liberty Laura Rush Brewster laura@usd314.k12.ks.us